I heart Japan

(image from babylady)
I’m heading back to Japan in a week.
Just me and my dear friend Errol.
Leaving the boys behind makes me a little sad – it will be my first trip without them
but I’m  getting pretty damn excited!

Also finally purchased a copy of the Hello Sandwich Tokyo Guide
and – oh my god!!
it is all kinds of awesome.

Visit the beautiful Hello Sandwich blog here
http://hellosandwich.blogspot.com.au
and if you are heading to Tokyo
you should definitely grab yourself a copy!

My etsy shop will be closed from the 13th-25th of March.


Leave a Reply

